Computers are now the basis of the modern world They should therefore be introduced into classrooms and their programs used for direct teaching purposes Argue both sides and give your opinion

Computers nowadays play an important role in the development of human life. Some folks claim that modern devices should be highly recommended and used for educational purposes while others think that students who depend on the computer might face up with fundamental consequences. I believe both of these views are true to some extent and in this essay, I will elaborate on both benefits and drawbacks of computers in their study.

To be specific, it is said that there are numerous advantages of using the computer of education. Firstly, these high-tech devices contain plenty of data and information for students to search and collect. For instance, computers can store and found various information which is useful to broaden their knowledge, unlike books which just contain limited sources and information. Secondly, specializing in computer skills will help students in their future careers. Many companies these days require their employees to know about computer-based skills so it is essential for pupils to learn about it.

On the other hand, although it has a great impact on student's study, it still consists of many issues which are dangerous for students. They may suffer from various eye diseases such as myopic and astigmatism when they are addicted to computers. Moreover, it can be attributed to the distraction of their study by spending too much time on social media and computers which may lead to the high risk of depression and laziness.

In conclusion, it can not be denied that computers are now the basis of ordinary people and it benefits students a lot in their schooling. However, there are still various risks of using modern technology. In my opinion, people should balance their hours spent on computers as soon as possible to gain their best results without becomes addicted to them