Computers are often argued to be the most important invention of the last hundred years To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Analog is playing a vital role in the present decades, which is marked as an essential innovation. While some people are of the opinion that which is not crucial, I believe that it is a revolution in this century.

On the one hand, some people say that the CPU is not an influence engine because of some drawbacks which are present in that. Firstly, electronic waste, raising in an amount which is affecting the environment and living things. If it continues, future generations will get more harm. Even though the laptop is portable, it would not work without charge and this may cause disaster inconsequential events. Secondly, rockets and robotics we're developing in this same decade, which all are most likely doing a favour for world development and wealthiness. These were created less harm than Microsoft. Finally, many developments occurred in the agriculture field which is also an essential innovation for food production. At the same time, not everyone using the gadgets which were invented. In addition, mobile phone, motor vehicles, the electric machine much more were invented in the same decades. For example, In 2015, the New York Times conducted a survey among the public in America. In that two-third of the people refused that computer is not an ideal invention.

On the other hand, I believe that a computer is an important gadget from which we have invented in the past decades. This is because the world becoming digitalised in the ways of conducting smart class in schools, setting the GPS in vehicles, accessing the need things from the home through the networks, save more information in one gadget, communicating easily through miles and the more benefits are available. Another reason is we can save multiple different information in one appliance and we can take more backup and also through this we can prevent man-made errors and we can utilize less manpower and resources. For instance, In 2018 Cambridge University conducted a study among hospitals in London. In that they founded 94% among them were using the device to store the patient's data.

In conclusion, I agree that although there are some drawbacks with the electronic machine, there are many reasons to agree that the tool an important innovation.