Computers have made the world a better place to live. Do you agree or disagree with the statement? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Since the advent of computers, they have been playing a vital role in all the sectors around the globe, and their positive effects have been seen everywhere. In my opinion, I completely agree that their usage and benefits are plausible, and further improvements in this technology can make the world more prosperous than ever.

To begin with, people use computer systems virtually in every field such as operating planes, running trains, diagnosing diseases, and trading goods, but these are not limited in these arenas because in the western countries namely United States of America, Canada, Australia etc. have adopted computerized systems profoundly and take their advantages in every type of jobs.

In addition, business to business (B2B) websites are keys to expanding commercial relations beyond the national borders because these are the platforms where a global business community looks up for overseas suppliers and buyers to purchase and sell all kinds of products without travelling from one place to another due to having extensive internet access across the Earth.

Furthermore, distance learning has been contributing in the paramount role in spreading education in all parts of the world in the last two decades especially in the remote areas where schools, colleges and universities are not available because of harsh weather and climate instability, so in these places educators teach masses everything about academic subjects through networking.

To sum up, pros can be easily seen by public about the usage of computers because of their uncountable benefits at a professional level. Consequently, I think that computers enhance global economy across the earth.