Computers today can quickly and accurately translate languages, therefore, it is a waste of time to learn a foreign language.

To what extent do you agree or disagree

While,computers are becoming popular and couli do everythings for us translation included.I think,learning foreign languages is almost useful and considerable.In this essay I will examin my view before arrived to conclusion.

To begin with,due to our lifestyle and changing the world to the global village all of us need to communicate with other nationalies, furthermore,the first things that I wanted to mention it,when you have known second language;English you will use the computer and technology advances easily ,perfectly and convenient so you can connect with other people all over the world.Moreover,uour opportunities to find the job and have better life in another location out of your native country are going up.

On the one hand,using pcs as a dictionary,books and etectra are not very useful and achievable every time and every where.

On the other hand,Not only digital gadgets which translate havenot been able to transfer our emotion but also couldnot send our meaning in a clever way without any misunderstanding.

As a result,however,using smartphones,tablets,pcs and the other things should be efficient so the life will be more cozy with them,learning overseas languages have had other benefits for us.