The continued rise in the world's population is the greatest problem faced by humanity at the present time.

What are the causes of the continued rise?

Do you agree that it is the greatest problem faced by humanity.

In this 21st century, the human population has been booming at a rapid rate, which is the greatest problem faced by the humanity at this time - it is the issue of debate for the world. In this essay I will discuss the reasons of this problem and agreement upon effects.

On one hand, presently, the technology has been being accelirated rapidly and is developed to much in medical sector vis-á-vis other fields, an account of that, many advanced technologies introduced in medical sector, due to that. the life expectancy is raised and better quality of foods as well, which are consumed by the individuals on daily basis and obtain vitamins, which assist to keep body healthy and increase the years of life. For an instance, one of the european countries - Russia, which is preeminent for its advanced medical field, where owing to that, the life expectancy is inclined and the death ratio has been falling down, accordingly, the number of citizens is rocketing in most of the nations.

On the other hand, there are plethora of problems, which are faced by humanity in whole world by the reason of increasing inhabitants. One of the biggest problem is difficult is to feed the public; increasing the ratio of unemployment and uneducatedness and poverty in many of the nations. For an example, one of the countries - Africa, where poverty is the hazardous issue because of the high residence, where 12 - 15 members in one family and one person earns for family to fulfill their needs, accordingly, the issue of starvation is faced by the residents.

To conclude, owing to the advanced technology and medical care is improved not only expectancy is boomed but also death ratio of nation is declined, although, the problem of poverty, unemployment and starvation are faced by humanity.