Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world.Do you think is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, countries are becoming more and more similar due to the fact people are able to buy the same brands anywhere. In my opinion, I think this has both disadvantages and advantages.

First of all, it has been seen that if people are buying the same thing more and more, there will be more comments and rates about that profit so other customers can easily know how good it is. Therefore, if the products are a little bit bad, individuals can make a choice rapidly to buy other things which are better so the company who produce those commodities have to solve the problem and make them nicer.

However, there is a number of disadvantages of it. Firstly, buying the same thing cause some situations like: there are not any unique revolutions of styles, colors and so on. It makes families from all over the world have thought behind the times about the way to recognize the beauty, style of the products. Therefore, people can not develop well in the future. That will make us decrease our standard of life and society.

By those above proofs, it has been seen that buying the same things is not bad but also not good at all so I think that communities should buy the same things on the contrary they also have to try to study more and more for creating more new and unique amounts and inventions.

In conclusion, we ought not to stand still and have to upgrade all of all to make things newer, better. That is the positive development for the humankind, the countries all over the world.