Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world.

Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In recent time, the worldwide availability for product has resulted in the fact that every country become similar to each other. In my opinion, this tendency is an advantageous development for the society and all my ideas followed by examples are outlined below.

To begin with, this international improvement has several benefits for individuals. For instance, their lifestyle will be provided with variety of foreign products. People are no longer have to travel to get they wish for or pay or high fee for shipped products. As a matter of fact, their lifestyle will be more diverse and convenient with the development of international markets. For example, when I was a child I used to wish for a foreign snack and I did not think it will possible until I travel to the countries but recently the food have been available everywhere in my country, which really took me aback.

Besides, the positivity is not only benefits citizens but also enrich the nation as well. For instance, the investment of local companies as well as the revenue from selling international products make an immense improvement on the economy. Furthermore, importing and consuming products play an important role in exchanging culture. Understanding the taste of cuisine as well as the function of several other products of a country acknowledge us about their life and appetite, which is also the fundamental aim of exchanging culture. For example, by purchasing and playing a kendama toy, we may be able to understand how ancient people in Japan entertain themselves and their offspring.

In conclusion, the fact that product being made available everywhere in the world made every country equal and from my point of view, this is a positive improvement because of several advantages is brings.