some people say that best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. others, however, say that this would have little effect in public health and that other measures are required.

discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Being healthy is always one of the important part of quality living and people follow varieties of procedures to stay fit and healthy. Many experts claim that, soaring sports facilities in society can improve public health, whereas, other argues that, there are many others creative way to improve public health. This essay will examine some arguments for and against on both views.

To begin with, we cannot deny that playing different kinds of sports can be beneficial to every people. For examples, different health related organization's surveys has revealed that, sports help to keep fit and healthy to every individuals, hence, every school has also added extra classes for sports for their children. Similarly, sports can be interesting subject to attract people and they cannot feel bored as well. So, adding different kinds of physical sports facilities can contribute to improve people health.

Secondly, as some people argue, only improving in sports cannot be effective in society. There are many people in our society, who does not love playing. At the same time, especially girls and women are unable to join such types of physical sports due to engage in household and societal restriction. Moreover, almost sports academy was chargeable, due to lack of enough money many poor people cannot join such sports being interested. Indeed, society must think more effective way to improve the situation of public health. Such as, unchangeable sports class and yoga classes targeting to household and girls, different health champion, which provide knowledge of healthy dietary and balanced nutrition food. Furthermore, spread importance of indoor exercise and value of organic homemade food rather than packaging food. This all suggestions can be helpful to improve public health beyond public physical fitness center.

In conclusion, health is precious wealth for every individuals, hence, society must start giving emphasis on other facilities also, despite sports. Sound health is the right of every people and concern authority must target every level of people in society to facilitate.