Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

This is not denying that, in this modernization era we are lucky to see various development, while, but same time world have to encounter wide range of problem related to environment, population and literacy too. Despite of this, there are many other problems that in near future my country also has to face, as a part of this world. Deforestation and traffic Jam can be the challenging issue in next ten years. In this essay, we will discuss on these two issues and their possible solution.

To begin with, deforestation can be the one of the manor problem in next some years in my country. Every year in the name of development, many trees are cutting down with the permission of government without caring their negative impact in future. For Intense, recently Nepal government had announced, new international airport in terai region and for the space they give permission to cut more than 1 lakhs tree of terai forest. As a result, we can say that there will be negative impact in environment, like landslide, flood , maximum heat and less raining, extinct of many important flora and fauna.

Furthermore, another big issue that my country can face in next 10 years is traffic Jam. Due to the high number of private vehicle and unsystematic public transport, traffic can be one of the major problem to our country. People prefer their own vehicle to public due to the unsystematic management and timing problem of public transport, hence this cause traffic in road and people spend their valuable time in stucking in road.

On other hand, to overcome of these problems, government has to exercise carefully in this sector with expert team and implement law by recognizing both side of development. Development in every sector is acceptable, but, government need to exercise that with less deforestation and, at the same time, they must run the champion of forestation. Regarding to traffic, the systematic public transport with basic facilities can reduce the traffic jam. Higher seated bus can replace the small public transport and neat & clean and on timing system can encourage public to ride public vehicle.

In conclusion, various problem can be rises with the development in the world, but the government of formal country must change their rules and regulation as per the issues rise.