The countries arranged international sports event with many benifical purpose. However, The nation had face to face social proplems from sport events.

Nowadays, the world is becoming the flat so the people always have opportunity to respresent their demand, and one of the needs that is connected with other people, knowledge about other countries. Thus, Annual year, the countries arranged international sports event with many benifical purpose. However, The nation had face to face social proplems from sport events.

First of all, international sports events brought many profit to hosting nation. On top of that sports event will attractive a lot of foreign tourist coming to hosting, follow that many other industry of that country developing together, For example: Food product, transport service, accommodation service…As the result, income of inhabitant will growth up and enrich our economy. In addition, international sports event were idealy chanels to promote country’s reputations. In that events, the hosting will chance to show sides of their culture, the their cuisine, spirit of their people. The hosting will occasion to introduce with other people about peace, the humanitarian, spirit-sports. Beside, the international sport events is essential bridge about political among countries, in praticular having bilatreal cooperate about education, technology, culture, economy …which signing among countries in or after sport events.

By contrast, hosting international sport events put many to issue a challenge with hosting nation. Firstly, it is environmental issue. Many people who come from countries with other culture they can lack of conscious in littering or garbage processing due to environmental of life can be pollution. Furthermore, many vehicles to service for events can release C02 in the air that leading to air pollution. Besides, the government of hosting international sport events can hard control with problems hence, it is several offences related. The terrorist gang can operate and threatening with people.

To sum up, exchanges sport is good action among countries. It can create positive affective to the world. However, the nation need requirement to sufficient prepared for that.