In countries where there is high unemployment, most pupils should be offered only primary education. There is no point in offering secondary education to those who will have no hope of finding a job. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

it is undeniable that the increasing rate of unemployment is one of the most pressing issues in some countries, which leads to the decision that not offering highe education after primary level to pupils,especially who do no have ability to find a job.

First of all, i believe that the increasing in the number of employees is undoubtedly difficult situation for the government,which is a result of population expolosion and companies cannot provide enough jobs for people especially recnetly graduated students.Therefore, companies require people who are well-prepared with skills, knowledge and approriate certification which can only be acquired in beyond primary education. In other words, the government should given secondary education to everyone to expand opportunities to apply for jobs, also reduces the rate of unemployment.

Secondly, there are remarkable benefits that secondary education can bring to our life. I suppose that providing children with higher education after primary level when they already have an awreness about their future not simply help them to achieve higher certification,but to learn important skills such as critical thinking or team-working.There are many students who have noticeably improved their skills which is important for their future career, also it helps them be able to catch up with many advanced technology equipments in workplace.For example, people with certification can have more opportunities to have well-salary jobs than undergraduates.

In conclusion, although the rate of unemployment in some countries is unstable due to the overpuplation and the lack of knowledge, all children should be eductaed and given opportunities to study higher education.