Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. Identify the possible causes of this trend, and propose some solutions you think would be effective.

By augmentation communities, one of the gravest problems threatening and menacing societies is nothing but the considerable growing of criminal activities. Unfortunately, nowadays this pernicious phenomenal is increasing especially among juvenile persons, stemming from few likely causes. To tackle it, there are some possible ways, which will be discussed in the following.

Some possible reasons have been mentioned for it. It seems the root cause turns to family and acquaintances. Parents always expect of their offspring to obtain major achievements, which is out of the abilities of children in the most of time. Then, to abscond from suffocated atmosphere of family, juveniles tend to attend gang groups, perhaps leading them to do delinquent deeds. Moreover, by enhancing economic conundrum, originating mainly from government, young people might accomplish outlaw and perilous activities such as shoplifting, purloining, robbing, etc. to acquire some of their requisites which cannot be provided by their parents.

To obviate these serious issues, some solutions can be allowed for. Parents place in the front line of this problem, by dwindling the extraneous requests and trying to elimination peer pressure, coming from classmates of young people. If parents should mind each person is created just with some own specific features, then it may finally aid to slump criminal activities. Government can also play a paramount role, just by dissemination of source among people equally, leading to improvement of life level. Then, parents can afford the plausible asks of their children, eventually dipping of juvenile delinquencies.

To recapitulate briefly, there are some prone contexts pushing young people to take part in committing a crime, namely peer and parent pressure as well as pecuniary problems. Notwithstanding, some methods can consider to solve them like equity distribution of sources and considering children’s abilities.