crime is a big problem in the world many believe that nothing can be done to prevent it. To what extent do you agree or disagree ? give your opinion.

Some people argue that nowadays the rate of criminals is increasing dramatically in lots of nations, and this problem is can not be prevented. Personally, I completely disagree with this opinion and feel that the crime rate can be controlled by many suitable solutions.

First of all, I believe that crime can be pushed back by lots of measures. Schools should have the responsibility to guide students to know the consequents if they commit to crime. For example, In VietNam, Students will be taught by teachers about the rules of the country which helps them avoid taking part in illegal actions. Moreover, governments can apply rules with high penalties, which makes the people do not want to break the rules and obey these rules effectively. In VietNam, people who transport drugs will send to jails for many years or even worst is face execution sentences. Furthermore, governments should help criminals find ways to solve their problems so they do not need to turn back into crime when they have done their sentences. For instance, Governments and citizens also need to help and support these people as much as possible. This will prevent them continue to commit crimes after being punished and encourage them to mix with the community. Governments should spend lots of national budgets on police standards in order to control the city and catch thieves effectively.

In conclusion, criminals put a major threat to society in many parts of the world are facing. If the government and individuals work together, the rate of crime will decline significantly and block forever in the future.