crime is a big problem in the world many believe that nothing can be done to prevent it. To what extent do you agree or disagree ? give your opinion.

Some people argue that nowadays the rate of criminals is increasing dramatically in lots of nations, and this problem is can not be prevented. Personally, I completely disagree with this opinion.

First of all, let research the reason why more and more people decide to become a criminal. The first reason is these people are under pressure of the financial burden which makes them must steal other items to have money. The second reason is many countries have overpopulations that lead to a major problem is an unemployment issue. As a result, they will find alcohol drinks, or even drugs to forget this pressure, which makes the percentage of violent crime rise rapidly.

Fortunately, we still have several solutions to block this issue. Firstly, governments need to focus on their education systems that raise kid's awareness. For example, schools will explain to students why crimes are bad and help them turn into good citizens by teaching. Moreover, governments also concentrate on creating more jobs for people so they can work to gain a salary which helps them afford their live conditions. Governments are giving subsidies to people who do not have a job to remove some small part of their financial burden. Furthermore, governments should improve police standards, which encourages them more confident in their duty progress. For instance, a policeman who has quality equipment and high morale can protect the area effectively.

In conclusion, crime is one of the major threats that many parts of the world are facing. Therefore, both governments and individuals must work together to push back this dramatic problem. If it is true, I believe that crime will prevent entirely.