The crime rate nowadays is decreasing compared to the past due to advance technology which can prevent and solve crime. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, criminals have become in a matter of discussion. The crime level is dropping now than in the past because of modern technology that can combat crime. In this essay, I strongly agree with this sentence.

There are several reasons why I agree that the crime rate nowadays decrease due to advance equipment which resolve criminals. Firstly, people should install upgrade technology at home which can alarm the owners when strangers break into the house. For example, we can adapt cameras or alarm clocks in entrance because it give a signal or record the process of robbers action. Thus, it are able to be vigilant over the sabotage scheme and avoid heinous crimes. Secondly, technology helps polices to find offenders easily through the internet. For instance, hackers usually use a website which assist them to exchange goods such as addicted drug or taking secret information from companies. The internet can save information people in the world about time and date of per person who logged in websites. Therefore, polices can know data of people who take part in illegal acts and prevent them.

There are a numerous of reasons why some people believe that the offenders rate increase now because of employment. First of all, more and more people are find difficult jobs due to the low of recruitment in companies. Also, they do not have money to take care of their children or their parents. For this reason, it lead to people becoming robbers or murders. As a result, the number of robbers are very common in many countries. Furthermore, they do not be well-educated from both schools and their parents. To illustrate, they can affect negative personality from their parents such as parents are very busy in works so they do not care or take care of their children and in school, bad students can induce other students to participating in bar club, play games or using smoke. Children do not know to distinguish between good and bad acts.

In conclusion, there are a significant drop in criminal rate today due to using modern technology. In my opinion, I complete agree that equipment is very necessary in our life because it can prevent strangers to break into the house or giving a signal for the owner’s house. If polices encourage people using technology, it protects us to avoid a serious threat of crime and have a high quality of life.