currently there is a trend towards the use of alternative forms of medicine . however , at best these method are ineffective, and it worst they may be dangerous. to what extent do you agree with this statement ?

Now a days, it is belived that in this era easily find the place that provide alternative of medicine, but sometime these method are ineffective and at the worst they may be dangerous even also cause of death. In this essay, I completelly agree wiht this statement that it gives more disadvantage rather than the advantage for some reasons.

In the one hand, the main benefit of this problem alternative medicine ineffective in treating the deases and maybe couse of death. Because traditional medicine does not promise cure for any deases. Firstly, the alternative medicine that exist in society today it is largely base on suggestion and the experience of the patient. A new therapy or drug can be effectively used and safety when it has been tested repeatedly and through a variety of scientific proof processes to indicate security, effectiveness, and quality. Secondly, some research from expert found that the lack of medical envidence can be interpreted as the use of alternative treatment no to be recomended. Each of the traditional method of the treatment can cause different reaction between one person and another. I believed that it is better to prefer consultation with doctor first and following the instruction to get continuing treatment in hospital or other recommended place that has license.

On the other hand, many people prefer to use alternative treatment. Because alternative method treatment easily find and quite cheap for middle class society until low. Taken some region as an example, we can easily find place that provide alternative treatment such us reflection massage, becam and many more. It is proven that people with low budget prefer to use alternative traetment due to cheap and affordable. In conclusion I hope before use this method every people should to consultation with the doctor first.

To sum up, from where I stand it is already clear it gives more dimerit rather than the merit. I believed that alternative method of treatment is not recommended, sometime also dangerous to use. Choose the method treatment that have licensed and guarantee.