currently there is a trend towards the use of alternative forms of medicine . however , at best these method are ineffective, and it worst they may be dangerous. to what extent do you agree with this statement ?

In this era, people realize that medicine is an essential kind of life in most societies, especially for health which is chosen as alternative forms of medicine. Yet, many people believe that it can be worst choice for some people. In this essay, I totally disagree with this issue which alternative form in medicine can be dangerous and in ineffective.

In the one hand, patients should know about the different of herbal alternative drug. Such as spices and health methods. It is because, healthy medicine can cure many cases of disease. China is for an example, which have herbal alternative medicine to detoxify poisons with acupuncture and message. However, many traditional alternative medicine used I the whole world and give many advantages for many persons. As an result, many people from the past and today feel satisfied with alternative medicine, it prof that so many modern society now search for traditional medicine.

In the second hand, chemical medicine which used in many hospitals give several problems by its dose and make people addicted. It is because, it has so many ingredient from chemical things. For an next example, is United State of America most people has addicted to chemical pharmacy product and get dependency to pills. And make many people overdose because consume so many drugs from chemical pharmacy.

In conclusion, the major of citizen should choose herbal alternative medicine which is handle from an experts and give more benefit for patience because it is save with enough dose for sure.