currently there is a trend towards the use of alternative forms of medicine . however , at best these method are ineffective, and it worst they may be dangerous. to what extent do you agree with this statement?

in this era, people thought that medicine is an essential kind in mos society, especially for the part of care healthy. who choose alternative forms of medicine. but, many people trusted it can be worst for some people. In this narration I totally disagree with these issue for some reasons and fact.

In the one hand, the drugs consumers should know about different kind of natural drugs. Such as spices and healthy methods. Because, natural drugs can cured many cases of sick people by the experts. Take China for an example, who still used natural antibiotic to detoxify poisons with acupuncture, message and so on. However, many traditional drugs used in the whole world and give many advantages for many persons.

In the second hand, synthetic drug who used in many hospital give several problems by its dose and make people addicted. Because, it can be seen that it has so many ingredients from chemical things. For an next example, in United States of America many people has addicted to consume antibiotic from chemical pharmacy who has made a large industries system. Basically, by its fact many victims from chemical drugs which is make many Americans dependency to pills and so on.

Finally, although the majority of citizen in the world choose to eat chemical drugs, so many people can’t denied that natural alternative drug more save than chemical pharmacy industry product. So, public should take good care of their bodies and give a better choice to use natural friendly medicine.