some people think that the best way to motivate and encourage people to work hard is to pay them how much they produce and sell. do you agree or disagree? include any relevant examples based on your knowledge and experience.

Currently, our society believe that it is important to increase employees to make higher productivity and sell volume, the company should pay by quantity of produce and selling rates. I completely agree with this statement it bring more advantage rather than disadvantage for several reasons.

In the one hand, the main benefit of this narration is to make employees give the best work and suggest to make progression career. It is because, workers will have plan to make their quality of work higher than before. For an example, many companies give bonus or salary rise to their labor that is can make the workers have job satisfaction, such as many manufacture company in south Korea. As an result, south Korea has a great dramatically rise their product and have many income to the company and give income to their country from large productivity.

In the second hand, several companies used capitalist system and make a hard financial regulation for labor. However, it make many labor lazy to make progression, because they only paid for their salary. For an next example, UK is a great country which paid labor just for their job, not for their spirit. Finally, it make many union been on strike in UK to protest the company, it is bad and will ruins company and nation productivity.

To sum up, from where I stand it is already clear that is gives more merit that the demerit. I suggest that the company should give more motivate system to pay the labor by how much they make product and sells.