Ddjdjd

On the one hand, some people state that if the number of natural resource will continue to degrease we cannot have a comfortable life because natural resources are limited. According to a government research in the USA shows that if this situation will continue, the petrol will lose in 2050. Moreover, it is widely said that the number of population in the world will increase. This will make the amount of natural resource decrease.

On the other hand, there are some individuals who disagree with above-mentioned perception. The demands of natural resources will be lessen owning to improving the technology. For example, the developments of technology such as electronic cars gave a positive impact in the society. By using this, we can decline the consumption of natural resources. Eventually, we will not need natural fuel. In my opinion, decreasing of natural resource is quite crisis, I think the loss of it give a negative impact in the society because even we won’t have a comfortable life any more.

In conclusion, I agree with the idea that there is no longer enough natural resources to sustain this situation. In order to defense our life, the governments every countries should tackle this issue.