The debate on cash versus credit card has been going for time. Credit is still fairly a new concept within the history of finance; so many people would rather stick with paper money. According to you, which is better payment method, cash or credit.

In this contemporary era, the differenc between paper money and card has been for some time. Individuals like to have convenient way to save their money so that it can not be lost so they believe on cash rather than cards. As I am concerned I will discuss both pros and cons in the forthcoming passages.

To begin with, nowadays due to advancement in technology the credit card has made people life easy and convenient to live so their numerous merits of credit card. Firstly, it is light to carry a huge bulk of money with him while going to shop or restaurants. Secondly, it has to be swiped once and then we can pay the money to shopkeeper by entering the details on the card swipe machine. Thirdly, we can easily track our transaction message comes on the registered mobile number that is linked with the account were the card has been used at which place. For example if the person bought hair dryer of 788 rupees but he do not have exact amount then it can be paid through card.

On the other hand, there are few drawbacks of card. Everything is online so it is easy for the hackers to hack our card number, user Id and password because the data that we enter while using it is saved at some place. After that, we need to card amount otherwise we have to pay huge interest with it. Next, everyone must have fruitful knowledge about how to use card as it is very much difficult for the uneducated people to use it any place. Finally, few people make phone calls that they are speaking from bank so they ask your bank details which they use it to withdraw all money from so the uneducated people get cheated.

All in all, everyone must be aware about their bank details and credit card while recharging and paying Bill's from different sites and do not give card to anyone.