Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the opportunity to help other people.

Do you agree or disagree.

In this contemporary era, few humans opine that majority of the significant thing about being wealthy person it offers them to help people below poverty line. As I am concerned I will go partially with the statement.

The reason why I agree with this statement is that the people paying taxes to the higher authorities must be used for providing basic amenities to the poor people. Secondly, if individual helps unhealthy families then he get great name and fame in the world because every member of the family stands with him in any type of situation. Furthermore, it do not let our country suffer from poverty and bad family background. For example a famous sports personality sachin tendulkar pay 15% money every year to the charities in Maharashtra as well as in all over the world.

On the other hand, it depends upon person mentality few people misuse the cash they do not give proper and exact salary according to the work done to the staff working under them that leads to crime rate. Apart from that, for the young effluents these types of people give bad impression as former one say their parents to buy luxury cars, huge houses and branded clothes.

All in all, we should not do discrimination it must be necessary for wealthy person to help poor people in every type of situation by giving money so that they can also fulfill their dreams.