Deforestation caused by human activity is happening in many parts of the world, with serious results for the environment. What do you think can be done to solve this problem?

Deforestation is getting more and more serious in many countries. Dealing with this problem is an essential responsibility for every individual in the world. The two recommended solutions need to be taken into consideration are serious punishment for logging trees illegally and planting trees to prevent erosion.

No one can deny that wood from trees provides the public with myriad benefits such as building houses, making furniture and so on. An increasing number of people, therefore intend to cut down trees to serve their own benefits without considering the consequences of losing many trees. In order to prevent disasters like erosion, flood and so on. The government should enact serious laws to ban cutting trees. For those who cut trees to sell or to take wood for industry should be fired. The amount of fire depends on how many trees they cut and how many times they have committed.

planting trees plays an extremely vital role in protecting the forest from being destroyed. trees help to stop soil from erosion and flood in the rainy season. Raising individuals’ awareness, especially children of planting trees and creating green forests is a necessary activity in protecting human beings’ life in general and the environment in particular. A child needs to be educated to protect the forest and to plant the trees around his house and his school so that he can have a clean and green atmosphere. If every individual is well-educated from a very young age, they would have a great awareness of protecting and saving the environment when they get older.

Protecting trees is one of the ways to keep up human beings’ life as well as any living things on Earth. There are a variety of actions that contribute to helping prevent the forest from being destructed. However, punishing the act of cutting down trees without permission and planting trees are effective ways to save the forest from being seriously destroyed.