Deforestation caused by human activity is happening in many parts of the world, with serious results for the environment. What do you think can be done to solve this problem?

Support your opinion with reasons and examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Deforestation is one of the most controversial issues that people like debating about because it causes lots of severe results on earth. In this essay, I will address which solutions should be done to overcome these problems and explain how it has been changed.

To begin with, plenty of logging companies have felled a growing number of trees because it is used as various needs. For example, producing mass-produced paper and generating fire. The resource is from forest especially, Amazon was the heart of earth in order to fell trees because of various tree's species. However, most of logging enterprises invest to cut down trees in Amazon so that earth itself loses its purification capacity. According to science magazine "The Nature", every single minute we lost 10 hectares of landfills.

There are some solutions to be done and already achieved successful outputs from among countries. Firstly, South Korea demolishes some environmental regulations which is forbidding indiscreet paper usages. If a company reaches targets to reduce paper uses then governments impose less taxation. Secondly, individuals also have realized how much important to inherit a pristine nature to following generation. Surprisingly, after they aware of importance of conservation, they strive to waste less posable products and do upright recycling. For instance, schools have already transferred paper based education to electronic devices. So, many students study with i-pads, laptops and electronic devices instead of paper contexts. It expends no longer many of the trees which is eco-friendly and efficient.

To sum up, we all needed paper in the past due to all process related to paper documents for example but now all we have to do is at least trying to reuse paper and move into another methods even though it is inconvenience.