Deforestation caused by human activity is happening in many parts of the world, with serious results for the environment.what do you think can be done to solve this problem?

Nowadays, this particular topic is a highly controversial matter in hand which the majority of people are getting anxious by the dramatic impacts of deforestation on our planet. Doubtlessly there ought to be taken some action towards this utterly devastating issue. There are numerous way to prevent deforestation but it can be divided into three significant path.

Firstly, undoubtedly it is not laborious to clarify that if the trees that cut down had replaced with another one, the numbers of them would not have changed in another word by maintaining their numbers we could impact the long term effect of deforestation on environment.however, Statistics has demonstrated that the rapid decline of the trees are drastically faster than the replacements. but by improving our effort it could change to our benefit.this could be only possible if it became strictly forbidden for industries to continue working at jungles without a certain rules , supervisions and looking after the conservation areas.

Meanwhile, it is bitterly disappointing that people are carrying out their lifestyles without making any compromise. for instance by utilizing other renewable sources or even reusing the previous materials . Although nowadays there has been some establishment in changing the culture for example recycling due to educational system especially at very young age which is the most impeccable timing . that in gist all could lead to better judgment in future .

In a nutshell, deforestation had been influencing our planet but it has been supervised for proximately two decades . In my perspective the improvement in cultural and replacement of the trees could be the salvation of this situation that should be in parallel to each other to solve this critical problem.