Many people believe that reducing the speed limit is the best option for road safety improvement. Do you think there are other measures that could be in place? What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Undoubtedly it is not laborious to clarify that the reduction of speed limits could have significant impact on road’s safety.however there are other numerous factors which ought to be discussed for instance the cars standards or the perfection of roads.

nowadays, this particular topic has been highly controversial matter in hand .and most people are strongly appose to each other and most of them condemned this idea which by reducing the limitation of speed we only affect one side of the issue .that could be the downside of this idea and the concentration of driver is other important factor that must be concluded. Nonetheless the statistics has shown that the upcoming of this reduction has a dramatic effect on road accidents.

On the other hand , the car industry plays an impressive role on safety. Although Not long ago the production of these companies were bitterly disappointing , but nowadays their products were being lunched by international safty measurement. If these measures had not been developed, most of the utterly ridiculous accidents would end in tragedy.

mean while, the structure of roadway have had a vital influence on car crashes from the beginning . The impeccable timing of rouds curves , the pathway get deteriorated over time or the various materials ,which could use for snowy country or these cities which face torrential rain.the path should constantly be dried so the slope of paths should be mathematically checked especially on steep slopes.

in conclusion, due to the pros and cons of speed bumps and speed limits I believe that it is hard to condemn the effectiveness of this act . On the contrary there are other factors involved which should measured .