With deforestation, urban development and illegal hunting many animal species are becoming endangered and sone are even facing extinction. Do you think it is important to protect animals? What can be done to deal with this problem?

There is no doubt that harmful activitiea of humankind such as loggong, poaching and urbanizilationhave put many animal species at severe risk and many of them are in danger of dying out. I personally think all the sentient being have right to live. I will propse some measures could be done to alleviate this issue.

Firtsly, because forests have been fellen in large numbers for many years lots of animal's nests are taken away from them. For instance, squerrals and unique birds have struggling to find a peaceful place to live after their homes destroyed. Moreover, instead of saving endangered species of animals such polar bears, elephants, pandas some people keep hunting them illegally. It is clear that, polar bears are hunted for their glamourus furs, elephants for their priceless ivory. People who staying behind these activities have been profiting financially.

Turning to possible solutions for ceasing deforestation could be imposing high amount of fine for criminals and even imprisoning as long as the law brakers have re-offend. As a result many more forest inhibitants will be saved. Secondly, illegal hunters should be arrested so that the rare animals can live in peace. Eventually endangered species could be rescued from inevitable threat of extinction and boost their number. As a precaution some reserves need to be opened in order to create a safe environment for animals under of threat. This will enable them to breed quickly.

To conclude, my feelinf is that as we are human beings it would be morally wrong to take away homes of animals paving the way for them to die.