Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achivements, and this sets a bad example to young people. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

It is true that many celebrities are known by their wealth and glamour lifestyles rather than their hard work which could be a bad instance for young generation on many sides. I feel that youngsters tend to be more naive to adults and misunderstand the concept of achieving something by hard work.

Unfortunately these days those kinds of celebrities have become numerous who have famed for their fortune yet in extreme cases for inherited money from their well of parents. Moreover, it has become obvious that youth who are children of high class parents are likely to become spotted which then encourage them to be more famous. For instance they take up singing or acting do that they could be well recognized in public.

Furthermore these people who reached fame by their luxurius ways of live do not necessarily care about the impacts of their actions on young people. In many cases they are bound todo something which has led them to get awards for their some kind of performances yet they consider this as a hobby.

On the other hand, there are myriad parents intrigued the wealth of famous people which in turn making a wrong concept on their child. Besides that, youngsters tend to chat to their peers about the cars, enourmous estate buildings and jewellary items of their celebs make an incorrects conclusions that "if a person is better off he will be liked even though hi is not either talented or doing something good for community.

Overall, my feeling is that more valued things should be the achievmnets of celebrities which were reached by making an effort.