Demand for food is increasing worldwide.

What is the cause of this? What measures can the international community take to meet this demand?

The food production has always been an imperative issue in many societies. In all over the world , the food requirement is rising heavily. This essay will argue about the reason of this occurrence and the solutions provided by community in order to find a way to deal this problem.

Increasing request of food has arisen due to an obvious factor, population increase, which is the main reason of it. The number of breeding children is always getting larger and larger in weak countries in particular, which results in growing the demand of initial requirement, like food. In most underdeveloped and developing countries, for example, the proportion of infants being born is extremely greater than their cuisine provision. Population rocketing therefore leads to the need of food in many nations.

Worldwide community has always been worried about this phenomenon, provided two major programs to solve this trouble. One of those is preventing the population growth, which is believed to be the main contributing factor. For instance, they can reduce the breeding appeal of parents by either bolding negative advantages of this disaster or teaching how to cease it. Another procedure is raising production rate of meal materials in overpopulated countries. They suggest to invest on agriculture, as an example, which brings about compensating this essential need. All these efforts will finally fulfill the demand of vital foods in all over the world.

This essay argued that the main issue was food requirement increase, which was made by population growth in some regions. On the other hand, this rising would be compensated by holding the number of people living in several countries and raising the production rate.