Describe a place in other countries where you would like to work

Singapore is one of the most dynamic and business-oriented nations in the world with an open economy and numerous achievements in many fields such as tourism, service, science,etc. It is not an exaggeration to say that this island is a dream place for most hospitality-major students and I am not an exception. My lifelong ambition is that I can become a hotel manager in Marina Bay Sand, which is the most luxurious hotel in Singapore, for several reasons.

First of all, this hotel offers a great deal of executive salaries and benefits for employees as well as internships. Research shows that the average salary for a manager in this workplace is SGD 6,000 per month, which is 7% higher than the average in Singapore. Beside the tempting income, the company also pay a wonderful compensation for official employees which covers permanent health insurance and includes excellent holiday entitlement. Therefore, Marina Bay Sands five-stars resort is the dream place where I would like to work.

The second reason is this resort offers not only great learning courses for people who want to be workers in the hospitality management service industry but also secured jobs for international students after graduating. Furthermore, the biggest fear which most students face when choosing hospitality management is the lack of experience in dealing with demanding customers. Understanding this common concern, Marina Bay Sands guarantees that students will be carefully trained with top-rated experts in the most competitive learning environment to ensure they have enough quality as well as professionalism to work in this difficult field.

In conclusion, Marina Bay Sands has a variety of elements forcing me to attempt to study studiously for being offered the scholarship from Singapore universities as well as having opportunities to become a proficient hotel manager.