Describe your hobby

I do not what called sporty;however,being a health conscious person,I’m particularly interested in playing volleyball in my leisure time.It’s a not a mainstream sport but after a hard-working day, I fell in love with playing this game so I spend most of my spare time playing volleyball.I was introduced to it by my friends ,and I was extremely fond of playing volleyball when the first time I played it.I took up a volleyball club near my house when I was 6 years old.I usually play it 3 times a week.In order to play volleyball,I need to buy a kit,sport shoes,ball.I also began breaking my neck to learn how to play it and watch professional games so that I could become more knowledgeable about volleyball. I am really sucker for the UK Men’s volleyball team as they are all excellent players and are considered one of the best teams.I find this sport is absolutely come in handy by means of taking my mind off studies.It helps me blow stress away and forget all my worries.Not to mention that playing volleyball also helps me recharge my batteries and stay full of beans.Albeit I haven’t so much time to play volleyball than before,but I still considered it as my passion and endeavor to play volleyball whenever I can.