Despite a variety of sport facilities and gym,people are less fit nowadays than ever before.

What do you think are the main couse of this problem ?

What solutions can be suggest ?

Nowadays due to this luxury lifestyle peoples are become bed patatto. In this, era there are number of health care institutes and sports facilities but individuals are becoming physically weak or less git as compare to past.in this essay, i will shed some light on reasons of this problem along with some solutions how we mitigate this problem.

On the one hand, nowadays individuals become a laiesy to do any kind of physical work. It is just because of advancement in technology every day new electronic gadgets are introduced youngsters admire that and do work or some use for entertainment propous and stay at home all the day raither than do some physical work.moreover, due to lack of time. People did not give time to her fitness they will busy in there active shudule.to examplify, according to survey of oxford university, it stated that in metropolitan cities 70% of gyms and health clubs are closed in last 3 to 4 years because in the race of money peoples do not have enough time to go there gor workout.therefore, in this high-tec era peoples are less care about their physical health.

On the other hand, there are number of solutions by wich we can mitigate this problem. Firstly, individuals shoud aware about their health. The regime should open the awerenesa camps to make awere the peoples about their health .In addition on it, Government ahould enforce the law that the health clubs pr gym fees should be limited so that everyone can afford that. For instance,in 2006 newzeland government atart a awereness camps in every state that make people aware about the health wich motivate people to ho gym and also provide some sports facilities. Hence, the regime play a important role to aolve this problem.

To conclude, Aboved mentioned paragraphs, anylised the causes and solutions for why peoples become less fit and compref to past while haveing a lot of sports facilities and gym .