Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society.others,however, believe that school is the place to learn this.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Education play a pivotal role in the development of student skills. A handful of people believe that it is the responsibility of the parents to teach their kid how be a good member of the society. Others believe that it should teach in the school.In this i will discuss the both given notions along with my view point why I believe it is the responsibility of the parents to teach ethics to their children.

On the one hand,it is the dutey of the parents to teach their moral values to their offsprings. Parents should devote some time towards their kid and give some experience from their life that how to deal with the peoples in society as well as how to show some respect to the others.Moreover,child should understand the more ethics from their grandparents as compared to the teachers.To exemplify,According to a survey from Delhi university it menifeated that children who should spend more time with their family they are more respectful in the society and also be agoid members of the society.

Hence, how to deal in the society always teach by child family with some experience of their life.

On the one hand, schools have great role in development in the child progress.it is the duty of the teachers to teach the kid how to be a good member in society.in school kid meet with manu kind of peoples and know about how to treat with different kind of peoples. Therefore, their must have a subject in school curriculum in which students must know about how to be a superior member in society.

To conclude, in my opinion teaching by the parents to the kids about how to live in society is best way.