With the development of social media more and more youngsters are being allowed on supervised access to the internet in order to meet and checked with friends which can lead to potentially dangerous situation. What solutions can u suggest to deal with this problem?

In this development Era, Most of the teenagers are attracted towards online sites and social media, to make new friends and relations. However excessive use of this activity could be lead to the hazardous situations. In this essay I will enlist reasons for such a thing to happen along with suggesting remedies to mitigate the discussed problem.

There are numerous parameters because of which adloscents are attracted towards online sites and consequently faces danger. First of all, Easy communication despite of location is the main reason for addiction. Exposures to unknown person leads to hazardous situations. For instance we can take Facebook, how multicultural personalities aroung the world gets connected without knowing or seeing each other. Second of all, Due to bad environment in family, youth move to social site to divert there mind. Because of that, one can face mental and health issue like depression, anxiety and loneliness.

Fortunately, means are available to curtail this problem. Firstly, Goverment should raise awareness of frauds among youngsters. And also should impose some safety guidelines to the application developer company due to which a person cannot get exposed to any unknown. To illustrate, Recently a changed made by developers in Facebook app as previously it is an open platform but now we can only send request to known persons. Secondly, Parents have to take initiative and apply a lock in their phone along with social sites. While doing so, youth will not have any exposures to any unknown things which ultimately results in a better health.

To sum up, I believe Easy exposure to an unknown person and family conditions are the primary causes of adoloscents attraction towards social site and internet. If solutions like awareness campaign about change done by developer and also a front step by parents for their childers are implemented appropriately, In my opinion the issue at hand can be easily death with.