Directors of large companies receive much higher salaries than ordinary employees do. Some people think it's necessary, but others holds it is unfair. Discuss both perspectives and give your opinion.

It is often debatable that the wages of directors and other workers have a vast difference. Some believe that it is favourable to get more salary for high-grade employees and others think this is unreasonable. I believe the distribution of salary according to the qualification and position would be better than equal for everyone.

On the one hand, people who argued about the unfairness of salary distribution often think that directors are receiving a huge amount of money than the other employees who did the actual work and job. Many organisations are pressurising the workers to complete the task or reach the target in a short period to fulfil the manager or director's orders. As a result, the labourers spend too much time at work and sometimes more than the duty time then the appreciation and promoted salary go to the directors. Moreover, many directors are providing lead roles or hints to the employees to complete the task. For instance, supervising the employees rather than involving in the programme in terms of time, intelligence, and physical activity.

On the one hand, some people claim that it is necessary to provide extra payment to the directors because that people are the cornerstone of the company. Directors or managers are spending their intellectual ability to remain in the industries which are often higher than the common employee's way of vision. Such people need to be stable or improve their company among others would be a Himalayan task for the directors. For instance, bank managers, institutional regional and branch managers. Apart from that, directors are the PowerPoint or the founders of the company to discover innovative ideas and distinguish the plans from others often leading the organisation to vivid levels. For example, the CEO of reliance group, and lulu international Group. These directors are extremely honoured to receive high salary than their workers.

To sum up, it is controversial about the high wages of directors in major companies. Nevertheless, in my perspective, it would be helpful to the directors to elaborate and extensive thinking to lead their company in the top level.