Disruptive school students have a negative influence on others.students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped together and taught separately.

Do you agree or disagree ?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience .

Most people believe that children at school would be generous and tender. Hence, they can get influenced with their co students in a class room . I think placing children in different groups as disciplined and riotous can worsen them more with their behaviour. I will present various experiences to this situation.

School is the place where children are allowed to learn various things and manners. It is a platform where one can find various types of children with different mind-set. It is impossible gor a teacher to manage a group of students having many kinds of behaviour. However, it is their responsibility to control students and guide them to differentiate good and bad present in the surroundings . It is evident that, children are similar to young creeper which can be mould to any side . Therefore, they must be kept away from society with misbehaviour and indiscipline.

Though children who are noisy and showing disrespect to elders must not be kept separated from other students. Because they will not get chance to observe and follow good friends in their class . Furthermore, it is not a right approach to make children isolate and be stringent in order to change them. Also , students must not be punished for such way it might influence them in negative way . One example for this is , a student in my neighbourhood showed disrespectful behaviour and he got punished for it . Next moment , the boy became arrogant on their parents and remained isolated for longer time.

To sum up, i feel that children must be allowed to be together despite, their behavioural variations. It might bring a change in them . Not only this , children get hurt with their emotions for special treatments they are provided with.