Disruptive school students have a negative influence on others. Students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped together and taught separately. Do you agree or disagree ?

Universities have a variety of students who are different from each other in terms of their behavior and attitude. Some pupils show a great attitude in the classroom, whereas others do not pay much attention to it. I believe that the idea of keeping them isolated from their peers would not be a great thought as it can lead to discrimination and they would not encourage themselves to be obedient and disciplined.

Firstly, isolating unruly from their peers cannot be a good strategy to improve their behavior. This is to say that such technique could lead to discrimination. For example, a recent survey conducted by the Psychology Department of New York State University states that 60% of students get frustrated due to the teacher's biased behavior. Hence, all students must be treated in a same manner to improve their reactions.

Secondly, encouragement is a factor of utmost importance to develop a positive behavior within an individual's character. Therefore, stubborn and complicated students should be encouraged and motivated so that they could come back on the right track. Disobedient and noisy students can change their attitudes by seeing how their fellow pupils are being praised by their teachers for their obedience. For example, an article written in Daily Dawn News discussed about the ignored students that shows, encouragement can motivate disobedient students to change their personality disorders.

To summarize, every student in the university has different attitude and behavior. It would be wise if we could eliminate the element of discrimination, rather we should do more counselling to make them realize the negative aspects of their personality.