9.Disruptive school students have a negative influence on others.

Students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped together and taught

separately.

Do you agree or disagree?

The purpose of education is not only to provide students with knowledge but also to teach them how to become good people. Disobedient and good students studying together is a great chance for them all to improve themselves. Thus, I strongly disagree with categorizing classes according to students' moral values. Below I will explain my opinions in more detail.

Many people believe that noisy students interfere with the acquisition of knowledge of other students, but in fact, schools have rules to control this behaviour. Moreover, teachers also have the responsibilities of supervising and preventing inappropriate actions that might negatively affect others. On the contrary, studying together brings positive influences to good students, such as teaching them how to help and care for disruptive classmates. This wonderful opportunity to be able to teach good students how to be beneficial members of society in a way that helps worse students overcome their difficulties and become better.

Furthermore, categorizing students is discriminatory. While there are few negative influences on students who are supposedly good students, it seriously affects the psychology of disruptive students. It makes them feel belittled and isolated from society. They do not have good students around to look up to to change themselves and to be better. In addition, grouping those students facilitates them to study bad things from each other. Teachers also find it difficult to control a group of all naughty students.

Rather than separating students based on their behaviours, schools and teachers should find out why they are disruptive. It is the best way to help them adapt to ordinary students and protect the rest of the class from the negative effects they might have.