Do you agree that money is the only motivation at work why people prefer working in the same company for many years?

money is one of the thing that we need the most in the world.And those who have it,can survive in this modern world.

I wouldn't say that money is everything,but it is the reason of why we work,which is to receive money.On this essay i would give both of my view about this topic.

Firstly i want to say of why it is so important for gaining money. it is crucial for us to buy our daily bassic needs that is required for us to survive,such as water food,etc. we also can help those who are less fortunate and help them to fulffill their basic needs.this is the main reason why people work for money

On the other hand money can be considered as everything to them so much that they would work overtime and forget to sped time with their loved ones at home.Their bond with their family will also be distrupted because they work constantly for gaining money

Overall i think that money is indeed important,but we as a human have. To remember not to be negatively attached to it and always put ahead family than money