When a country develop its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Over recent decades,there has been and upcoming issues regarding development of technology that may have cause traditional skillls and people's way of life to die out. Some argues that nothing can be done to preserve this problem.

I completely agree That there is not a chance that people could apprehend this issue of technology taking over traditional methods.

Firstly, the traditional method is no longer applicable in this modern world,because of how the world has developed in terms of technology,it would be hard for aplicating the old lifestyle.For example: Soy sauce productiion in Japan.

The way of producing the mixture could consume almost 2 full year,whereas making it using machines only lasts about 6 months.As we can see here,the efficiency of time is far better than the old method.

Another point to consider is that we live in a time where competition is very high and only the best could survive.It explains that there are no room for the slow and old way of life,and they have to keep up with the technology there is to keep up with other people.For instance,it has been shown that people using more advanced technology in their work such as using computer have greater result than using old method such as writing in a blank paper.

To conclude,dealing with the globalization of technology is inevitable,and people need to keep up with the development if they wish to cope with the current world.Changing the way of living into more sophisticated way could help people to ease their every task and problems .