The movement of people from agricultural areas to cities can cause serious problems in both places. What are the serious problems and what measures can be taken the solve these problems

The migration of people from village to urban areas can developed a serious issue in both locations.It can increase the number of unemployment.But could be resolved by giving them free education.This essay will discuss the problem that it causes and what measures can be taken to solve this problem

The problem rising from this matter is, that there would be an increase in unemployment.This is because they have different type of job sector,people coming from the village,often do physical work such as farming,gardening and many other related works.If they were to work at the cities,they will be unable to keep up with the high competitiveness.Furthermore people coming from agricultural areas usualy don't have enough money or don't have a place to live in the cities.This will cause a number of people lying oon the street beggaring money,and may discomfort other people.

However the issue can be reduced,if the government can be involved in subsidizing them with free education,this will help the people to be hired in certain companies.The industries can also provide help by providing them job that reqires lab intensive worker,such as building construction.Some companies even give living place,which they badly needed.Recent studies showed that over half of the people that migrated to the cities.,work physically in a place such as construction sites.

In conclusion.People from the village that comes to find jb opportunities often becomes unemployed,becausee of lack in education,and it can be helped by providing them with small education and providing them woth a work that is enough for them to fulfil their basic needs.