Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Television advertising directed toward young children (aged two to five) should not be allowed. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Television advertising is the most popular and specially, effective media in the last decades. Of course its target is to effect the audiences all over the world in various ages. Personally i am agree with the point that young children about three or four years old should not be allowed to watch some advertisements that may influence their behavior or brainstorms. parent should be aware of disadvantages may a media can effect their children . there are two reasons to support my idea that i am going to explain them below.

the first and the most important thing that comes to my mind is that a young child is not able to distinguish the thing that is good or bad for him or her. in other words their brain is not as developed as to figure out. to more specifically a three years old child can not evaluate the advantages or disadvantages of a meal that eats. usually children like the food that is harmful to their body. so in this case parent can advise them sympathetically and prevent them from eating it. thats why a child cannot distinct a meal that is advertising in a television commercial is harmful to him or her, or not.

secondly, if a child see everything in the television advertisement may want them all from their children. they might be somewhat expensive or even scares at that time. personally, i think it can compel parent to buy everything that baby wants and it causes a huge amount of money waste. for example my nephew, benjamin, when sees a dull or something he immediately asks his father to buy . due to his father's job i know that he is in the difficult situation instead of his baby. on the other hand about ninety percent of the child's requests are unnecessary that he has maybe plenty of them at the moment. so it is a reason to prevent the family from unnecessary costs.

in the conclusion, i would prefer the point that we must aware of the things and programs that our children are watching in the television. this point depends on two reason . at first, the children's brain can not help them to compare the nice or harmful things to them. secondly, it can help family to save more money in order to provide the family's necessary goods. consequently the advertising policy in television should be refined.