In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at a young age.

Needless to say, the children's future is the most considerable point for their parents. In this case, their future life quality might depend on their financial responsibility from their early years. In my point of view, I agree with the point that children should learn how to manage their own money in order to use its advantages in the necessary times. There are two reasons to name that I am going to explain them below.

The first and the most prominent thing that comes to my mind is that when a child learns how to save his money, he can buy some life facilities, such as a house, more easily. It helps him to own a house in his adulthood maybe. For example my brother that is eleven years older than me bought a house in the wealthy region of the city as soon as he got married. After that, I figured out that he had some money in the bank for several years and so it facilitated him to own it without economic pressure on him. So saving money can help us to reach our living conditions better and easier.

Secondly, financial responsibility can provide us to be independent of others and even our own parents.

We naturally want to be independent in our adulthoods. So, that is the best way to trigger and practice our independence in the rest of the life. For instance, I departed from my family as soon as I got eighteen. This occurred after that I thought I can be independent. In other words, I saw that I am able to deal with the living alone difficulties. That is why I think that learning how to save money can help us to become independent better.

Taking everything into account, I am back the idea that parents should pay more attention in order to learn their children manage their money. So, managing money not only helps adults to reach their life position soon but also leads them to be independent of their parents at the time.