Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is better to be a member of a group than to be the leader of a group. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Leadership is the most vital role in the society.Most of the people believe that it is good to be active member of the group while others think being a leader of the community is respectable position.In my view,Being both leader and the member is important to the group or community in a required moment.

first of all,I believe that leaders are great which help each and every individuals while they are in pain and lead the nation toward the path of development.Moreover,I feel leadership is an art which help people to attain their quality of life in a good manner by coming forward and taking all the responsibilities of the citizens.for illustration ,One of the famous leader of our country late B.P koirala was the leader of the Nepali congress was elected as the first prime minister of our country.thus, Being leader gain you the respectable position in group.

Nevertheless,On the other side, I wonder that as an active member of the crew we can contribute much more to the team.Furthermore being only a member of the crew help tom reduce the pressure of the group so that we can work on our stuffs efficiently and effectively so that members can provide much more vital ideas to leader for betterment of their community.For instance,one of my uncle is the active member of the juice factory because of him that factory is making progress rapidly. So, being a simple employee also can provide a great thought for their society as well as for companies.

In nutshell,i do believe that both member and a leader hold the equal responsibilities to their society as well to the company and both have the equal amount of respect in the society.there fore whatever is the position, it contribute equal to the community .