Some modern artist receive huge sums of money for the things they create, while other strugle to survive. Governments should take steps to resolve this unfair situation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this world there are different types of artist.Some Artist are very talented on their field.they easily can get the attention of people in the short period they can earn a huge money similarly some artist cannot earn a money they required or they deserve.there are different artist like actor,writer,painter,etc.

In our society we can see that some famous actor get a big money to act in some movies or drama but the one of the talented actor who works very hard but he is not famous in the society or a country people does not pay the same amount to them.people only want a fem person not a hardworking.So the some artist are really pitiful.

In my opinion government have to take a step on this problem .Every artist should be pay same money .Government have to throw out the discrimination problems .It also helps to developed a good and a very talented artist on the society.Sometimes we find the people who are very good artist but they left left their work because they do not get the amount what they deserved.

To protect the artist government have to solve the problem on it .Artist are one of the those people who represented their country on the world.not everyone can be a artist it was the blessed of god not everyone can get it .

government have to make some strict rules on this .Artist are those who deserved a huge respect .Goverment have to favere on artist .goverment have to gave a justice to artist.