As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoni

Some people argue that depending more on technology to overcome the problems will surely demolish thinking capacity of the individual.I completely agree with the statement because they get help from the internet easily even fort the miniature task and the sense of hard work from the mind of individuals will get demolished.

If technology is vast in the area then the people depend on the device for their easy. Many students in the school and college depends on internet for their home assignments which will surely affect them in their college life .Nowadays, Students don't rely on books and the teacher's advice for their exam preparation.People now need device to complete one small task.For instance,The article published in "The Kantipur" in 2017,It was found that 8 out of 10 students appearing final exam of grade 8 were using calculator for simple calculations .So it can easily verify the deterioration of the thinking capacity of the young students.

The destruction of the thinking of hard work and determination from the individual's brain can be seen.In past people use to travel more than ten kilometers in a single day but the people nowadays they need a vehicle to travel just a 100 meters away. A child who rely on technology will surely lack the social characters on him/her.for example, one of my uncle's son use his mobile phone to do his every task either it is difficult or easy .Sense of hardwork is erased from his hard work in his small age. thus , this prove the loss of hardworking sense is seen in the peoples.

To sum up,the capacity of mind should be used to tackle the small problems and technology play vital role on solving the huge tasks which will ease the people in their work without comprising the ability to use their own logic.