Governments should offer college and university education free of charge to all students.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In devel

It is believed that education is one of the most important parts of human beings. Some experts suggest that education should be given to all individual in free of cost. In my opinion, education should be given to all individuals in free of cost. We know that education is very important for human beings. Each and every person should have education for their empowerment. Education is one of the best sources of development. We can see that well educated countries are developed due to the influence of education.

In addition to this, there are different categories of people on the basis of capital. Some are rich and some are even cannot able to manage their basic things such as food, shelter and clothes. Those people who cannot afford their basic things may not afford money in education. At present world, the schools and college are very expensive so that people are facing problem to get quality education not only rural areas but also in urban areas. Nowadays, all people cannot afford their fees therefore, they will be uneducated. In our society, there are many schools and colleges. Each and every education center has its own quality education. It is true that, some are very expensive schools and some are colleges which provide very high quality education and some cheap college are not able to give same quality of education to their student so only the rich people can get quality education as they want but who cannot afford fee they have to satisfied what they have.

Each and every country had to provide education to all individuals in free of cost. All people have their right to take an education in their own subject what they choose every sector of education should be free. People who want to be a doctor but they cannot able to study what they want at last they choose some subject which they can able to pay. It is the fact that free education helps to develop the nation. As a result, education helps to make a good business. If there is education there are many way of works people cannot stay unemployed.

In conclusion, it can be said that government should provide high quality education in free cost so that all people can take a education. If the educated people high there is chance of high new innovation. People can get many benefits with the help of education so that education should be given in free of cost.