Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People should read only those books that are about real events, real people, and established facts.

" Fiction allows us to experience anything" is a famous quote about the fiction and it's especially true for books.However, many people claim that we should only read about real events, real people and established facts . And i completely disagree that opinion.

First of all , Non-fiction books aren't fit for all of ages. We can make a question that " For a six years old children , is it approprated that their parents let them read the politics or economic books?". The answer will be : They are really too young to understand all of complex information which are supplied from these books. Besides, at that age, they should read fiction books in order to stimulate their creation as well as their imaginations

Second of all , if you refuse from reading fiction books, that means you refuse from getting any knowledge about fiction events including the festivals , parades and celebrations , for example, Halloween- the famous festival in over the world or the Obon which is a traditional festival from Japan. They are regarded as the good way of entertainment for people.

But sometimes , the fact that people surrounded the imagination too much , it will get a bad influence on their mind .

Generally, both fiction books and non-fiction books give a lot benefits for reader , one way or another. To be a wise reader in choosing the kinds of book that be fit for you.