Do you believe that experimentation on animals for scientific purposes is justified. Are there any alternatives to animal experimentation?

In this age of change, animal testings are implemented for scientific aims. From my standpoint, I would contend that it is unfair for some following reasons and a corresponding should be taken by goverments' intervention to alleviate the circumstance.

Firstly, animals rights are appeared in the existing years. Experimentation could bring about the agony on animals. Animals also have emotions, perception like human. As a result, once being experimented, they are likely to manifest outwardly by licking the wound, whining, or seeking shelter even feeling uncomfortable.

Secondly, experimenting animals is likely to push to the verge of extinction. This can be explained by the fact that leading animals to conduct from a source of novel drug or to seek for the information has a tendency to allow a plethora of unexpected deaths. This can be seen in case that a controversial experiment for animal cruelty was carried out in the 1950s by American professor Curt Richter. He caused the loss of hundreds of poor mice.

Fortunately, this problem could be tackled with the aid of governments as well as scientists. Firstly, it is advisable for an authority to take a financial stake to supply a substantial amount of equipment to carry out rather than on animals. Secondly, it is feasible to launch a campaign to encourge volunteers. Those only receive the drug at a small level, small enough to not cause dangerous physiological effects.

To sum up, it is haphazard to turn animals into a tool to experiment which threatens their life. Nevertheless, a measure involving the administration could be taken to resolve this matter. In the near future,it is predicted that with appropriate funding and implementation of the suggested measure, this issue would be ameliorated.