It is better for college students to live in schools than live at home with their parents.

Do you agree or disagree?

School-aged children have divergent views as to whether they should live in a dormitory or at their private homes with their relatives. As far as I am concerned, I partly concur to this statement.

On the one hand, it is indisputable that there is a limited benefit of living together with their parents. Firstly, they would prefer experience more concentration on their learning rather than be required to accommodate their parents with the domestic households. All matters associated with finance, physical amenities, . . . could be tackled more effortlessly without any hesitate or worriment.

On the other hand, it witnesses a smorgasbord of distinct advantages accruing from living in an on-campus place. Firstly, those who graduate from tertiary education have faculty to living in the hall of residence which is equivalent to their home with the adequate provision of the aspect of school-house such as libraries, boarding room, canteen, . . . The most principle example of this matter may be that students are capable of enhancing their academic achievements with the aid of teachers' consultancy which is a solid bedrock establishing the solid rapports with their lecturers. Secondly, staying at schools foster the all-round personal development. They are coerced to confront not only the ongoing pressures of day-to-day lives but also the finance management, cooking which hone their social skills taken into account as a worthwhile backbone in the fast-paced world. As a consequence they could run a higher risk of being self-reliant in the developed society.

Thirdly, individuals may be exposed to numerous personal perspectives and visions, ranging from peers to supervisors, which may be the impetus of critical thinking and extend a sheer volume of knowledge.

Bringing up a rear, it is advisable for pupils to have a well-thought-out decision to board at the campus.